Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Brandmeier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Brandmeier

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janette Schweppe

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is the best- super friendly extremely responsive, courteous and knowledgeable. I have had nothing but a good experience with everyone in this office for the past 7 years. I have recommended several friends to their office for insurance."

josh tree

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Especially Summer. She’s always there to help you with whatever you need. Thanks!"

P. B.

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff at this office has been totally helpfull and responsive when the time mattered. To be honest that is golden. Cant give that kind of compliment very much at all these days. They care and it shows. Have multiple car policy's and homeowner insurance policys."

david kerber

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and Celina have been my agents for over 8+ years and are terrific. They're always very responsive, personable, and really work to get to know you so they can help find the right solutions for your needs at any given moment. Happy to have them on my side and continue working with them."

Jessica Galante

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele, Celina and Team are so wonderful to work with and answer ever the smallest of questions with such a warm and open heart. We moved from Washington and discovered Michele's office which has been such a smooth transition for our auto and rental policies. We are grateful to have them in our corner!"

Maysen Medeiros

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesterday when purchasing my very first car, the finance manager at the car dealership pointed me in the right direction of who to go to for help. Being that this was my first time getting insurance on my own, I had no idea what I was doing but Sommar at State Farm helped me instantly and provided me with all of the critical information that I needed! Not only was she very informative, she was even kind enough to provide 3 different possible packages for me to choose from and explained what each of them entailed. Not to mention, she was really sweet and so willing to help me! I appreciate the patience she had with me being that I initially had no idea about insurance and what it all meant. Definitely recommend State Farm and if you get the chance, ask for Sommar!"

Sergio Sepulveda

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The care and attn i receive at State Farm is always immediate and efficient, in my yr's with Brandmeier State Farm I've (daughter's included) nvr regretted being insured by them. Life, resident's insurance, car insurance all in one and nvr hesitate to recognize their excellent efforts."

Mark R Knight

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you pick up the phone There is a person at the other end. You pay more for this but it is worth it."

TUBINYODA

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and her team are top notch! I recently called for insurance on my boat! Within a few hours I was on the water insured! Celina went above and beyond to make it happen! Communication is excellent! A team you can count on! Thanks for the great service! Chris"

Tanesa

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and her team are the best. Excellent service speedy response time they never make you feel like your bothering them with questions. This was my first car accident I've been in and first time filing a claim all question and concerns addressed quickly and without hassle. Oh and they have great rates compared to other well-known insurance companies. VERY HAPPY WITH MY CAR INSURANCE!!"

Marta Nelson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff at Michele Brandmeier's are awesome. They're more than a good neighbor, they are family!! My whole family uses Michele's State Farm with multiple policies for the last several years. I wouldn't change agents for anything."

Paul Olson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Brandmeir insurance ,for quite some time now. Their service is great, and I will continue to work with them. They service my personal vehicles and home. Also, their now going to be Providing coverage for my company Vehicles as well."

Jennifer Howe

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my State Farm agent. Was super patient & understanding with me. Knew exactly what to do to help with my specific needs. Thank you so much! I have no concerns or worries knowing your my team."

Robert Wendell

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele has been fantastic over many years helping our family with all of our insurance needs. Highly recommended."

Ana N

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Michele Brandmeier insurance for 5 years now and we love it! Sommar is our go to agent and she is just wonderful. She is always available to answer our questions and very prompt in sending out certificate of insurance that we often need. We have business, auto and home insurance all in one place."

CJ Bundschuh

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Michele for a few claims now and every time is an excellent experience! My last claim ended in a total loss and she was on them every day to get me paid :) Truly first-class service and always a huge help! Thank you Michele and team!"

Karen Flecky

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to have Brandmeier Team as my insurance company. They are always available to help and in a very timely manner. I gladly refer them to all my clients who are seeking insurance as they purchase a residence from me. I have been with them since the firm opened and will remain a lifer."

Sarah S

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele's team, especially Celina, are always an absolute pleasure to work with! I can't recommend them enough!"

shelley hall

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Easton is always a pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond to insure that I have the best coverage for my vehicles and property. Thank you Michelle and team!!! :)"

Bridget Flecky

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and her team are simply the best. Just yesterday I had questions about insurance when we were at a dealership purchasing a new vehicle and we had our policy and temporary ID before we even got home. In the past we have had a home flood and the team was on the phone with me into the late evening helping me figure out what to do next, which is invaluable in a stressful situation! I can't say enough about how knowledgeable, helpful and responsive they are! Michele is always willing to take a phone call and explain, at length, whatever questions you have. Also, the few claims I have had to do over the last 7 years were extremely smooth and approved without a fight, which is impressive in the insurance industry. Can't say enough good things about the Michele B team!"

Michael Linos

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele Brandmeier and her team are the best insurance agents we have ever worked with in our 40+ years of insurance needs. They are always helpful, responsive and are a pleasure to work with. Michelle as the owner provides oversight and personal touch very rarely seen in the insurance business."

Jordan Caros

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Michele's branch for over ten years now. Her office has always been amazingly responsive and professional. A few years ago my wife was rear ended by another driver and our car was totalled which, needless to say, is a bummer. The response and assistance we got from Michele surpassed all my expectations. If you're shopping around for a reliable and ethical agent, I highly recommended."

Richard Kuneman

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sommer is always a pleasure to work with! We collectively have 7 policies with Michelle, and we feel like we have a personal, professional insurance agent! Thank you Michelle for you and your team! We highly recommend your agency!"

J D

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Brandmeier insurance for close to 8 years now. Any insurance related issue the entire team goes above and beyond to assist. Their rates are always competitive and they have products that fit any need. I am extremely grateful to have found this place and have not had to think twice on anything insurance related for coming up on a decade. The "human touch" from their office including Christmas cards every year is really special. Other companies assign you a random number and, as such, it's a roll of the dice on whether or not the issue will be solved. My calls to Brandmeier insurance have always been met with familiarity, comfortability, quick turn around on documents, and personality. If you are looking for insurance without the need to look at it every year or the slog of customer service bouncing you around - give them a shot."

Diana Saavedra

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The girls are always so pleasant and helpful and I enjoy always receiving a special card from them on my birthday and holidays."